Tag Archives: The Other Dream Team


2012 Producers Guild of America Nominations

UPDATE: 1/27/13: Winners now included! The Award for Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures (Darryl F. Zanuck Award): Argo (Warner Bros.) – WINNER! Producers: Ben Affleck, George Clooney, Grant Heslov Beasts of the Southern Wild (Fox Searchlight Pictures) Producers: Michael Gottwald, … Continue reading