Gallery

Art: Batman, the Penguin, & Killer Croc

I figured I’d change the pace with a piece of artwork that wasn’t Michael Jackson-related.  I was bored at work one night several years ago and managed to doodle images of Batman, the Penguin, and Killer Croc.  I think I was most surprised that I was able to draw all three characters on the same piece of paper.  The Penguin and Batman were inspired by the ones that appear in Tim Burton’s Batman Returns while there is no specific inspiration for Killer Croc other than me trying to aim for something that was a little different yet familiar (Killer Croc will make his big screen debut in next month’s Suicide Squad).

Leave a Reply

