Gallery

NY Comic Con ’13: Cosplay Images Day One

NY Comic Con: Friday October 11, 2013

(Click and enjoy!)

3 responses to “NY Comic Con ’13: Cosplay Images Day One

  1. Loved these! The Loki and Bane dudes looked really cool. Thanks!

    • I wore that Bane mask for six hours. I had a pound of sweat pour out of it when I finally took it off. I did enjoy posing with the ladies.

      • Victor De Leon

        Oh that was you? I’m sorry. I must have missed that somewhere. I didn’t know that was you under that, lol. You looked great. I bet it was worth all the sweat! 😀

Leave a Reply

